I just wish there was someone, anyone else here who would just say "at least you guys didn't die" or something.
Everything is "oh no the new car" and "oh no the insurance."
How about at least the only injury that occurred at all is I have a bit of a sore back, and headache from the mild concussion from earlier this week is worse. Though I'm pretty sure that's just from the talking.
This morning I called Grandma and told her what happened.
She said "at least nobody got hurt. It could have gone a lot worse."
She's the best.
No comments:
Post a Comment