https://www.instagram.com/p/DMlCIkBI3Us/?img_index=5&igsh=MTR3N2FvN3RuMmFrdw==
You "act like you're middle aged" because you are middle aged and this IS how you act. This is an age, not a creed. Hate when people get this backwards.
Trends are not definitions.
When people tell me I don't "look" Filipino x Italian, my answer is "it's funny you think so because I am a Filipino x Italian person and this is what I look like."
As a middle-aged person, the way you act counts more towards the reality of the way middle-aged person acts than what so-and-so expects you to act like.
Rant is currently being limited, so rant over.

No comments:
Post a Comment