https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLobaTjukk3/?igsh=c2V2cnN6OW55bWVw
@katyslp16 I don't have ADHD, but for me it's because at night there is less emotional overwhelm going on. Nobody watching me, and the room isn't filled with people's feelings and expectations because they're all asleep. So, I can just exist and do my thing, and not surprisingly when not under tons of pressure I can just do things my own way and feel more peaceful about it, it's just better conditions for me to do stuff in







No comments:
Post a Comment